End-of-year reviews: First Year Group

23-24. June 2016 DAM / The German Architecture Museum

The two-semester long research for the FIrst Year Group culminates in the final presentation at DAM. The students present their research and finidings in the shape of a 'mini-thesis,' speculating on and concretising their aesthetic interests within architecture through constructing a building proposal. Jury members include invited guests and the SAC faculty.

The review is open to the public and shall take place at the German Architecture Museum (DAM).

JURY Panel:


Ferda Kolatan
Ulrika Karlsson
Anton Savov
Tobias Nolte
​Dave Pigram


Mirco Becker
Holger Hoffmann
Peter Trummer
Johan Bettum
Damjan Jovanovic
​Adil Bokhari
Sebastian Stoehrer